Skip to page body Home About US Gaming Commission Divisions Human Resources Locations I Want To...

 About the Gaming Policy Committee

Brian Sandoval Governor 
Tony Alamo, M.D.  Chairman, Nevada Gaming Commission 
A.G. Burnett  Chairman, State Gaming Control Board 
Tick Segerblom  Nevada State Senator
Jason Frierson  Nevada State Assemblyman
Arlan Melendez Chairman, Reno-Sparks Indian Colony 
Patti Hart  CEO, IGT
Paul Mathews, Jr.  COO/CEO, Playstudios Inc. 
Jim Murren CEO/Board Chairman, MGM  
Keith Smith  President, Boyd Gaming Corp.
Blake Sartini  CEO/President, Golden Gaming LLC  
David Schwartz  Director, Center for Gaming Research UNLV 

MEETING Date  Agenda  Public Handouts 
July 25, 2012 Agenda   
June 14, 2012 Agenda 

Overview of States' Online Gaming

The State of Online Gambling

Frank J. Farenkopf, Jr. bio

May 14, 2012  Agenda 

BWIN Presentation

IdGO Presentation


March 28, 2012 Agenda Resource 
Last updated: 7/1/2014 7:12:43 AM