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Nevada Gaming Control Board 
Investigations Division 

Attention: Applicant Services 
1919 College Parkway 
Carson City, NV 89706 

(775) 684-7840 

RESTRICTED LICENSE – SPACE LEASE 
INSTRUCTIONS 

Business Name:   

Individual Name:  

Complete and return this checklist with your application. All applications must be arranged in the order listed 
below. A complete application will consist of the applicable documents/items listed below and any additional 
documents/items as may be necessary and/or required by NGC Regulations. All forms can be found on our 
website at gaming.nv.gov: 

The following forms and items must be submitted to the Nevada Gaming Control Board. 

☐ This checklist, completed and signed. 

☐ Form 2 is to be submitted by operators of a slot machine route. 

☐ Form 15 Landlord/Location Information Sheet:  

☐ Addendum to Application for Restricted Gaming License (page 6): to be filed if the applicant is not the 

owner of the premises.  

☐ If the location is within 1,500 feet of a school or church provide an area diagram showing the location’s 

relationship to the school or church.  

☐ Form 17, Release and Indemnity of All Claims: To be filed by each individual required to be licensed or 

found suitable.  

☐ Form 27 NGC Regulation 3.015(2) – ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REQUIRED. 

☐ A copy of a deed, lease, sublease, or other document evidencing the right of the applicant to the premises 

for which licensing is sought.  

☐ Certificate of Business Fictitious Firm Name.  

☐ Prior to placing gaming devices into operation, Annual State License Fees and Quarterly State License 

Fees (Forms NGC-04 and NGC-14) must be paid. Contact the Tax & License Division for an explanation of 
fees or go to the Nevada Gaming Control Board web site. 

☐ The application fee and investigation fee for each person, corporation, partnership, or other entity is $1,050 

($500 application fee plus $550 investigation fee). Hourly charges may also apply. A check, money order or 
ACH/Wire to be made payable to the Nevada Gaming Control Board. Cash is not accepted.  

  

file://///ccfs1/ccivgeneral$/applicant%20services/02%20official%20documents/FORMS%20AND%20APPLICATIONS/Keel/Checklist/(775)%20684-7840
http://www.gaming.nv.gov/
http://gaming.nv.gov/Modules/ShowDocument.aspx?documentid=2385
http://gaming.nv.gov/Modules/ShowDocument.aspx?documentid=2415
http://gaming.nv.gov/Modules/ShowDocument.aspx?documentid=2421
http://gaming.nv.gov/Modules/ShowDocument.aspx?documentid=2433
http://gaming.nv.gov/modules/showdocument.aspx?documentid=2685
http://gaming.nv.gov/modules/showdocument.aspx?documentid=2676
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Each applicant needs to complete and sign a checklist attesting the information being provided to the board is 

accurate and complete, agrees to cooperate with all requests, inquiries, or investigations of the board and 

commission. An applicant for a state gaming license is seeking the granting of a privilege, and the burden of 

proving his/her qualifications to receive such a license is at all times on the applicant. An applicant must accept 

any risk of adverse public notice, embarrassment, criticism, or other action, or financial loss which may result 

from action with respect to an application, and expressly waives any claim for damages as a result thereof. 

 

 

Name  Date  

 


	Business Name: 
	Individual Name: 
	This checklist completed and signed: Off
	Form 2 is to be submitted by operators of a slot machine route: Off
	Form 15 LandlordLocation Information Sheet: Off
	Form 17 Release and Indemnity of All Claims To be filed by each individual required to be licensed or: Off
	Form 27 NGC Regulation 30152  ADDITIONAL INFORMATION REQUIRED: Off
	A copy of a deed lease sublease or other document evidencing the right of the applicant to the premises: Off
	Certificate of Business Fictitious Firm Name: Off
	Prior to placing gaming devices into operation Annual State License Fees and Quarterly State License: Off
	The application fee and investigation fee for each person corporation partnership or other entity is 1050: Off
	Addendum to Application for Restricted Gaming License page 6 to be filed if the applicant is not the: Off
	If the location is within 1500 feet of a school or church provide an area diagram showing the locations: Off
	Text2: 


