
NGC-04 (11-01-20)

    Please correct if in error

250.00$      125.00$      

229.17        104.17        

208.33        83.33         

187.50        62.50         

166.67        41.67         

145.83        20.83         

Line 1.

Line 1a. $

Line 2.

Line 2a. $

Line 3.

Line 4. $

            I,  certify and declare under the penalties of perjury that I am the 

of the business named above; that this is a true, correct and complete report 

to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief; and that this application and report is made with the knowledge and 

Dated Signed

Name: Phone:

consent of all other individuals licensed.

Person to contact regarding this report:

(Owner, Partner, President, Treasurer, Other-describe)

Effective November 1, 2016, pursuant to Nevada Gaming Commission Regulation 6.030, all Nevada Gaming licensees 

must report and pay their gaming taxes and fees, and all reports relating thereto, pursuant to an electronic transfer approved by

the Nevada Gaming Control Board. 

B.  Ten or more days late: 25% of the amount due, but not 

less than $50 and not more 

than $5,000

TOTAL AMOUNT DUE [Total of lines 1a or 2a and 3A or 3B]

Penalty for late payment NRS 463.270 (5):     Enter number of day(s) late:

A.  Less than 10 days late: 25% of the amount due, but not

less than $50 and not more 

than $1,000

Use Prorated Tax Schedule for additions during the fiscal year

A. Enter date of addition:

Enter the number of slot machines to be added on the above date

TOTAL DUE ON AMENDED FILING BEFORE PENALTY 

Enter the total number of slot machines to be operated 

TOTAL DUE ON ORGINAL FILING BEFORE PENALTY 

December (12) June (6)

Annual Filing (Due June 30)

October (10) April (4)

November (11) May (5)

August (8) February (2)

September (9) March (3)

Operation in the Month of Each Machine Operation in the Month of Each Machine

July (7) January (1)

Please correct if in error

Instructions
This report must be filed and fees paid PRIOR to placing slot machines into operation (NRS 463.385).  If slot machines are to be added AFTER the 

beginning of the fiscal year, you must file a supplemental NGC-04. State law requires that a penalty will charged for late payments.  The total number of 

slot machines to be operated must be included on this report, regardless of ownership.  This report must be filed and the prorated tax paid prior to the 

addition of slot machines during the fiscal year.  If you have any questions, please contact the Nevada Gaming Control Board, Tax and License Division.

Prorated Tax Schedule

Machines to be placed into Amount Due for Machines to be Placed into Amount Due for

City, State, Zip: Entry 

Date

Trade Name: Batch 

NumberAddress:

For Office Use Only

Account Number: Check 

NumberLegal Name:

   NEVADA GAMING COMMISSION

ANNUAL REPORT OF SLOT MACHINE TAXES

Period Covered: Filing Deadline:


