Off-Track Pari-Mutuel Wagering Committee

Off-Track Pari-Mutuel Wagering in Nevada is governed by NRS Chapter 464 and NGC Regulations 26A and 26C. Pursuant to NRS 464.020(5), the Nevada Gaming Commission may appoint an Off-Track Pari-Mutuel Wagering Committee (Committee) consisting of 11 persons who are licensed to engage in off-track pari-mutuel wagering in accordance with the criteria set forth therein. Upon appointment, the Committee is granted the exclusive right to negotiate agreements relating to off-track pari-mutuel wagering with persons licensed or otherwise permitted to operate a wagering pool in another state and persons licensed in Nevada as an operator of a system. Agreements are reviewed and approved pursuant to NGC Regulation 26A.140.

Current Members

Per NRS 464.020(5)(a):
1. Desert Palace Inc., dba Caesars Palace
2. New Castle LLC, dba Excalibur Hotel and Casino
3. Coast Hotels and Casinos, Inc., dba Orleans Hotel and Casino
4. NP Palace LLC, d/b/a Palace Station Hotel & Casino
5. Gaughan South LLC, dba South Point Hotel & Casino

Per NRS 464.020(5)(b):
1. Brandywine Bookmaking, LLC dba William Hill
2. William Hill Nevada 1, dba William Hill Race & Sports Book dbat Harrah's Las Vegas
3. GV Tenant Inc., dba Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

Per NRS 464.020(5)(c):
1. Hotspur Casinos Nevada Inc., dba Rampart Casino
2. Wynn Las Vegas, LLC., dba Wynn Las Vegas
3. MGM Grand Hotel, LLC., dba MGM Grand Hotel Casino